• THE NOVA PROFILE LEAD TO EFFECTIVENESS

    Guiding people to better know and understand themselves helps them to better acknowledge and understand others. The NOVA Profile will benefit relational effectiveness and further the growth of individuals and the deployment of their full potential.

    The NOVA Profile provides information about individual behaviour, skills, psychological characteristics and motivations. Thanks to the accuracy of its analysis, it is considered a sound personal and professional development tool.

    The NOVA Profile is an excellent psychometric tool that synthesizes three of the most significant works on human behaviour of the last century: the DISC system of William Moulton MARSTON (associated with the language of colours), the work of Carl Gustav JUNG on psychological types and Eduard SPRANGER’s work on motivation.

    The tool also demonstrates individuals’ ‘natural style’, no matter the environment, and the ‘adapted style’ that they show in response to their environment. These two styles allow a better understanding of the perceptions and interactions of individuals with their environment.

  • COACHINGOURSELVES CERTIFICATION

    CoachingOurselves (team leadership development) is a peer-to-peer development approach that focuses on idea sharing and dialog in small groups. It was created by Henry Mintzberg, a world-renowned management thinker. With this method, managers learn from each other, teach each other and work together on a particular topic.

    We believe that CoachingOurselves is an excellent means to support the introduction and implementation of a coaching culture of in organizations. This method complements services provided by professional coaches and encourages the involvement of a larger number of managers in organizations. CoachingOurselves is used by over 20,000 managers every year in peer-to-peer group learning sessions in their organizations.

• LE PROFIL NOVA CONDUIT À L’EFFICACITÉ

    En amenant les individus à mieux se connaître et se comprendre eux-mêmes, le Profil NOVA les dispose à mieux reconnaître et comprendre les autres. L’efficacité relationnelle s’en trouve ainsi avantagée, favorisant la progression et le développement du plein potentiel de chacun.

    Le Profil NOVA renseigne sur les préférences comportementales, les compétences, le type psychologique et les motivations d’une personne. Par la justesse de son analyse, il constitue un solide outil de développement personnel et professionnel.

    Outil psychométrique par excellence, le Profil NOVA synthétise trois des travaux les plus marquants du siècle dernier sur les comportements humains : ceux du système DISC de William Moulton MARSTON (associé au langage des couleurs), de Carl Gustav JUNG sur les types psychologiques et d’Eduard SPRANGER sur les motivations.

    Le Profil NOVA permet de mettre en évidence le « style naturel » d’une personne, quel que soit son environnement, ainsi que son « style adapté » manifesté en réponse à l’environnement. Ces deux styles permettent de mieux comprendre les perceptions et la dynamique d’une personne en relation avec son environnement.

  • CERTIFICATION COACHINGOURSELVES

    CoachingOurselves (se développer en équipe) est une approche d’accompagnement par les pairs, axée sur la réflexion et effectuée par de petits groupes. Elle a été créée par Henry Mintzberg, penseur de renommée internationale en matière de gestion. Cette méthode permet aux gestionnaires d’apprendre les uns des autres, de s’enseigner mutuellement et de travailler ensemble sur un sujet précis.

    Nous croyons que CoachingOurselves représente un excellent moyen de soutenir l’instauration et le déploiement de la culture de coaching dans les organisations. Cette méthode vient s’ajouter à l’offre de service des coachs professionnels et permet de rejoindre un plus grand nombre de gestionnaires dans l’organisation. CoachingOurselves est utilisé annuellement par plus de 20 000 gestionnaires grâce à des séances de groupe d’apprentissage entre pairs déployées dans leurs organisations.