• Marjorie Poitras

    CEO and Founder

    Marjorie Poitras, MBA
    Président and Founder, FIRME OZHEO

    •  Member of the International Coach Federation (ICF) and ICF Québec
      Member of the Association des femmes en finance du Québec

    Marjorie Poitras is a high-level leader who specializes in business strategy and performance and human resources and operations management. She formerly served as First Vice-President at one of the largest financial institutions in Canada. Over the course of her career, she has devoted her leadership skills to tackling major organizational transformation and change management challenges.

    Building on a collaborative approach where humans are at the heart of business processes, she goes off the beaten track to innovate and achieve results faster. As a committed business woman with a vision, Marjorie Poitras stands out with her dauntless managerial abilities and remarkable communications skills.

    Through various presentations and interviews in the past 10 years, Marjorie Poitras has shared her expertise in leadership and organizational development with business and university clients. She has also provided expertise for the development of university program contents and was a contributor to the book entitled Gestionnaires inspirants.

    In 2016, Marjorie Poitras created her own business: FIRME OZHEO. The firm is committed to supporting organizations and individuals to achieve personal and professional transformation. FIRME OZHEO specializes in organizational transformation, leadership development and business coaching. Their specialized business coaching services include the following:

  • EXECUTIVE COACHING

    MANAGEMENT COACHING

    SUCCESSION COACHING

     

    The firm works in close cooperation with clients to establish solid partnerships and relationships of trust conducive to development and transformation. Their approach is based on a thorough process where new perspectives are explored and sustainable solutions are implemented.

    Marjorie Poitras holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Sociology and a Master of Business Administration with a major in change management.

    Mother of two young boys, Marjorie is involved in her community and humanitarian causes. She is the Vice-President of a junior football association on the South Shore of Montréal, volunteers at Centre hospitalier Pierre-Boucher of Longueuil and has served as Vision Mondiale sponsor for several years.

    “The greatest traveller is not the one who explored the world ten times, but the one who explored all of himself once.” – Ghandi

• Marjorie Poitras

    Présidente et fondatrice

    Marjorie Poitras, MBA
    Présidente et fondatrice, FIRME OZHEO

    Membre de la fédération internationale des Coachs (ICF) et de l’ICF Québec
    Membre de l’Association des femmes en finance du Québec

    Marjorie Poitras est un leader d’envergure spécialisé en Stratégie et Performance d’affaires, en gestion des Ressources humaines et des Opérations. Elle a entre autres agit à titre de première vice-présidente pour l’une des plus grandes institutions financières canadiennes. Au cours de sa carrière, elle a mis son leadership à l’œuvre pour relever des mandats majeurs en matière de transformation organisationnelle et de gestion de changement.

    Forte d’une approche basée sur la collaboration où l’humain est placé au cœur des affaires, elle sait sortir des sentiers battus pour innover et accélérer l’atteinte des résultats. Femme d’affaire visionnaire et engagée, son courage managérial et ses habiletés de communications la distinguent.

    Depuis près de dix ans, Marjorie partage son expertise en leadership et en développement organisationnel, auprès des clientèles d’affaires et universitaires, en réalisant diverses conférences et entrevues. Elle met aussi son expertise au service de l’élaboration de contenu de programmes universitaires et a collaboré à l’écriture du livre, Gestionnaires inspirants.

    En 2016, Marjorie a créé son entreprise, FIRME OZHEO, qui se dédie à l’accompagnement des organisations et des individus qui visent une transformation personnelle ou professionnelle. FIRME OZHEO est spécialisée en transformation organisationnelle, en développement du leadership et en coaching d’affaires. Ses créneaux de spécialisation en coaching d’affaires sont les suivants :

  • COACHING EXÉCUTIF

    COACHING DE GESTION

    COACHING DE LA RELÈVE

     

    La complicité qu’elle bâtit avec ses clients permet un partenariat solide qui favorise le développement et la transformation dans un climat de confiance. Son approche s’appuie sur un processus rigoureux qui permet l’exploration de nouvelles perspectives et la mise en place de solutions durables.

    Marjorie est diplômée de l’école Coaching de gestion, facilitatrice  NOVA, Coaching Ourselves et TED* (The Empowerment Dynamic) ainsi que formatrice agrée par la Commission des partenaires du marché du travail du Québec. Elle détient un baccalauréat en sociologie et une maîtrise en administration des affaires avec spécialisation en gestion du changement.

    Mère de deux jeunes garçons, Marjorie est impliquée auprès de sa communauté et de causes humanitaires.

    « Le plus grand voyageur n’est pas celui qui a fait dix fois le tour du monde, mais plutôt celui qui a fait au moins une fois le tour de lui-même ». – Ghandi